Executive Board

PositionNameEmail Address
President Heather Pasley BrennanPTSA@gmail.com
Vice President Alexiss Dones BrennanPTSA@gmail.com
Secretary Kathy Menecke BrennanPTSA@gmail.com
Treasurer Sandie Rios BrennanPTSA@gmail.com
Historian Natalie Hart BrennanPTSA@gmail.com
Admin Rep Ruby de la Garza Ruby.delagarza@nisd.net

You opinion matters to us! Want to volunteer or become a board member? Have an event you would like PTSA to partner with you or host? Let us know by contacting one of the above board members!